Club officers serve two year terms and are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The 2019 Directors consists of:

President | Adrian Bostock

Vice-President | Sean Hardy

Secretary | Linda Peasgood

Treasurer | Alan Journeau

Managers of Mountain Biking | Dan Capek & Jeff Navratil

Manager of BMX | Shelley Desautels

Manager of Road & Gravel | Paul Skinner

Manager of CycloCross | Doris Mills

Webmaster | David Major

Director at Large | Sharon Fabro

You can reach us at